Republican Town Committee

The Sharon Republican Town Committee, which generally supports the Republican Party's platform of American Conservatism in the national, state and regional political spectrum, tends to be more active in, and therefore more focused on, developing and coordinating election strategy on a local grass roots level in Sharon.

Board Members

Name Title
Mary Robertson Chair
Norman Arons Member
Karen Dignacco Member
Bob Loucks Member
Grace Noyes Member
Helen Degener Member
Tiggie Gerli Member
Michael R. Tesoro Member
Sally Jenkins Member
Lionel Goldfrank III Member
Brent Colley Member
Scott Pastre Member
Simon Winburn Member
Dale Jones Member