Conservation Commission

The purpose of the commission is protection of Sharon's natural resources, including water. Decisions of the Conservation Commission are advisory, while those of the Inland Wetlands Commission are legally binding.

Board Members

Name Title
Paul Bacsik Chairman
Claudia Cayne Vice Chairman
Cicily Hajek Member
James D. Krissel Member
Carl Chaiet Member
Howard M. Randall Member